You are here : About Us  >  About CCEA  >  Leadership

Clinton County Economic Alliance (CCEA) is a non-profit, public/private organization, dedicated to enhancing the economic vitality of Clinton County.  CCEA is nonpartisan, apolitical, and funded entirely by its membership.   It is governed by a Board of Directors and Executive Committee comprised of investor partners from throughout Clinton County and mid-Michigan.  The current Board of Directors includes leaders from the construction, education, engineering, financial, healthcare, manufacturing, municipal government, real estate, and utility industries.

Tonia Olson, Chairman
Director of Governmental & Community Relations
Phone:  517-371-9720
Email:  tolson@grangernet.com
Website:  www.grangernet.com

Chris Thelen, Vice Chairman
Public Affairs Manager
Consumers Energy
Phone: 517-374-2235
Email: cgthelen@cmsenergy.com
Website: www.consumersenergy.com

Charles 'Rusti' Owens, Treasurer
Business Unit Leader

C2AE Engineering
Phone: 517-371-1200
Email: rusti.owens@c2ae.com
Website: www.c2ae.com

Allen Blower
Vice President
Clark Construction
Phone: 517-346-5149
Email: ablower@clarkcc.com
Website: www.clarkcc.com

Edward Bruun
President & CEO
Sparrow Clinton Hospital
Phone: 989-227-3360
Email: ed.bruun@sparrow.org
Website: www.sparrow.org/sparrowclinton

Dan Coss
City Administrator, City of DeWitt
Phone: 517-669-2441
Email: dcoss@dewittmi.org
Website:  www.dewittmi.org

Bruce DeLong 
Clinton County Commissioner
Phone: 989 224-1936
Email: migsigns@frontier.com
Website: www.clintoncounty.org

Evemarie Eyde
Partner: Eyde Company
Phone:  517-351-2480
Email:  evemarie.eyde@eyde.com
Website:  www.eyde.com

Bruce Fandel,
Plant Manager

MAHLE Engine Components USA, Inc.
Phone: 989-224-2384
Email: bruce.fandel@us.mahle.com
Website:  www.us.mahle.com

Rick Galardi
Supervisor, DeWitt Charter Township
Phone: 517 668-0270
Email:  rickgalardi@me.com
Website: www.dewitttownship.org

Colt Johnson
Plant Manager
Michigan Milk Producers Association (MMPA)
Phone:  989-834-2221
Email:  camiekesler@gmail.com
Website:  www.mimilk.com

Camie Kesler
Northway Center, L.L.C.
Phone:  517-641-6303
Email:  camiekesler@gmail.com

Dennis D. LaForest
City Manager City of St. Johns
Phone: 989-224-8944
Email: dlaforest@ci.saint-johns.mi.us
Website: www.ci.saint-johns.mi.us

Shawn Middleton
Senior Project Engineer
Spicer Group, Inc.
Phone:  989-224-2355
Email:  shawnm@spicergroup.com
Website:  www.spicergroup.com

Dr. Wayne Petroelje, Superintendent
Clinton County RESA
Phone:  989-224-6831
Email:  wpetroilje@ccresa.org
Website:  www.ccresa.org

Autumn Redman
SVP, Retail Manager
Mercantile Bank of Michigan
Phone:  989-227-6988
Email:  aredmond@mercbank.com
Website:  www.mercbank.com

Greg Ware
Vice President/District Manager
Fifth Third Bank
Phone: 989-227-3065
Email: greg.ware@53.com
Website: www.53.com

Dan Wietecha
Supervisor, Bath Charter Township
Phone:  517-641-6728
Email:  dwietecha@bathtownship.us
Website:  www.bathtownship.us