You are here : About Us  >  About CCEA  >  Members

Agro Liquid

Allaby and Brewbaker

Bath Charter Township

Bingham Township

Blue Light Development

Butler Financial Group


Capitol National Bank

Chemical Bank East Region

Clark Construction Company

Clinton Transit System

Clinton County

Clinton County Chamber of Commerce

Clinton County RESA

Clinton Task Force on Employment/CAMW!

Consumers Energy

Dallas Township

DayStarr Communications

DeWitt Area Chamber of Commerce

City of DeWitt

City of DeWitt PSD/DDA

DTN Management

Eyde Company

First National Bank of Michigan

Village of Fowler



Journey Federal Credit Union

Lansing Community College

MAHLE Engine Components

MB Strategies LLC

Village of Maple Rapids

Mercantile Bank

Michigan Milk Producers Association

MSU Federal Credit Union

New Look Computer & Data

Northway, LLC

RSI Home Improvement/Wayne Door

City of St. Johns

City of St. Johns PSD/DDA

St. Johns Area Community Fund

St. Johns Public Schools

Sparrow Clinton Hospital

Spicer Group, Inc.

Tri-Area Trucking School


Webzone Marketing

Westphalia Broadband, Inc.