You are here : About Us  >  About CCEA  >  Members
Clark Construction
Contact: Allen Blower, Director-Marketing
Phone: 517-346-5126
Email: ablower@clarkcc.com
Website: www.clarkcc.com

Eyde Company 
Contact:  Evemarie Eyde, Partner
Phone:  517-351-2480
Email:  evemarie.eyde@eyde.com
Website:  www.eyde.com

Sparrow Clinton  Hospital
Contact: Edward Bruun, President & CEO
Phone: 989-227-3360
Email:  ed.bruun@sparrow.org
Website: www.sparrow.org/sparrowclinton


Northway Center, L.L.C.
Contact: Daryl Kessler
Phone: 517-641-6303
MAHLE Engine Components
Contact: Bruce Fandel, Plant Manager
Phone: 989-224-2384
Email: bruce.fandel@us.mahle.com
Website:  www.us.mahle.com


Lansing Community College
Contact: Dr. Brent Knight, President
Phone: 517-483-1851
Email: knightb@lcc.edu
Website: knightb4@lcc.edu


Consumers Energy
Contact: Chris Thelen, Public Affairs Manager
Phone: 517-374-2235
Email: cgthelen@cmsenergy.com
Website: www.consumersenergy.com

Contact: Rusti Owens, Business Unit Leader
Phone: 517-371-1200
Email: rusti.owens@c2ae.com
Website: www.c2ae.com


Fifth Third Bank
Contact: Gregory Ware, Vice President/District Manager
Phone: 989-227-3001
Email:  greg.ware@53.com
Website: www.53.com


Michigan State University Federal Credit Union
Contact: Patrick McPharlin, President
Phone: 517-333-2424
Email:  patm@msufcu.org
Website: https://www.msufcu.org/

Allaby and Brewbaker Insurance
Contact: William Brewbaker, CIC
Phone: 989-224-3251
Email: insurance@abins.com
Website: www.abins.com

Michigan Milk Producers Association
Contact: Ken Nobis, President
Phone: 989-834-2221
Email: nobis@mimilk.com
Website: https://www.mimilk.com/


RSI Home Improvement Inc.
Contact: Doug Beaufore, Vice President
Phone: 989-224-3691
Email: rsidoug@charter.net
Website: http://www.rsiwaynedoor.com/


Journey Federal Credit Union
Contact: Marisa Kindel, President
Phone: 989-227-3723
Email: marisa@journeyfcu.org
Website: www.journeyfcu.org


Spicer Group
Contact: Shawn P. Middleton, P.E., Principal
Phone:  (989) 224-2355
Email:  shawnm@spicergroup.com
Website:  www.spicergroup.com


Clinton Area Transit System
Contact:  Dawn Benson, President
Phone:  989-224-8127
Email:  bensond@clintontransit.com
Website:  www.clintontransit.com


Clinton County Chamber of Commerce
Contact:  Brenda Terpening, Executive Director
Phone:  989-224-7248
Email:  ccchamber@power-net.net
Website:  www.clintoncountychamber.org


Clinton County RESA
Contact:  Wayne Petroelje
Phone:  989-224-6831
Email: wpetroelje@ccresa.org
Website:  www.ccresa.org


Granger III and Associates, LLC
Contact:  Tonia Olson
Director of Governmental & Community Relations
Phone:  517-371-9720
Email: tolson@grangernet.com
Website: www.grangernet.com 


Mercantile Bank of Michigan
Contact:  Autumn Redman, SVP, Retail Marketing
Phone:  989-227-6988
Email:  aredman@mercbank.com
Website:  www.mercbank.com 


New Look Computer & Data
Contact:  Jason Denovich
Phone:  989-224-9000
Email:  Jason@newlookdata.com
Website:  www.newlookdata.com 


Abraham & Gaffney, P.C.
Contact: Aaron Stevens, CPA
Phone: 989-227-7683
Email: astevens@agpccpa.com

DeWitt Area Chamber of Commerce
Contact:  Loretta Spinrad, President
Phone:  517-668-3635
Email:  loretta@dewittareacc.org
Website:  www.dewittareacc.org


Triterra LLC 
Contact:  J.P. Buckingham
VP Due Diligence and Brownfields/Associate Geologist 
Phone:  517-702-0470
Email:  jp.buckingham@triterra.us
Website:  www.triterra.us

Loretta Spinrad
Contact:  Loretta Spinrad
Phone:  517-668-3635
Email: spinrad@comcast.net

Frontier Communications
Contact:  Kurt Theisen, General Manager
Phone:  989-772-2298
Email:  kurt.theisen@ftr.com
Municipal Investors
Clinton County
Contact: Robert Showers, County Commissioner
Phone: 517-336-2120
Email: rshowers1@hotmail.com
Website: www.clinton-county.org


City of St. Johns
Contact: Dennis D. LaForest, City Manager
Phone: 989-224-8944
Email: dlaforest@ci.saint-jons.mi.us
Website: www.ci.saint-johns.mi.us

DeWitt Charter Township
Contact: Rodney Taylor, Manager
Phone: 517-668-0270
Email: info@dewitttownship.org
Website: www.dewitttownship.org


City of DeWitt
Contact: Dan Coss, Administrator
Phone: 517-669-2441
Email: dcoss@dewittmi.org
Website: www.dewittmi.org


Maple Rapids Village
Contact:  Daryl Trefil
Phone: 989-682-4462
Email: dtrefil@edzone.net
Bath Charter Township
Contact:  Dan Wietecha, Supervisor
Phone:  517-641-6728
Email:  dwietecha@bathtownship.us
Fowler Village
Contact:  Rhonda Feldpausch
Phone: 989-593-2080
Email: fowlervillage@mutualdata.com
Website:  www.fowlermi.com


Dallas Township
Contact:  Therese Koenigsknecht
Phone:  989-593-2542
Email: thereseK13@live.com
Website:  www.dallastwp.com


City of St. Johns PSD & DDA
Contact:  Dan Redman, Executive Director
Phone:  989-927-7277
Email:  dredman@ci.saint-johns.mi.us
Website:  www.downtownst.johns.org


City of DeWitt DDA
Contact:  Linda Kahler, DDA Coordinator
Phone:  517-669-2441
Email:  dda@dewittmi.org
Website:  www.dewittmi.org


Non-Profit Investors
Clinton Task Force on Employment
Contact: Rachel Rosendale, CEO
Phone: 989-224-2000
Email: rrosendale@camw.net
Website: www.michiganworks.org